On the 14th September 2018, the children voted for school councillors.

The children took part in the annual school council elections, all organised and run by our fabulous Y6 children. Every class from Y1-Y6 cast their votes and 2 children from each year group will represent their class mates for the next year. They will play a valuable role in the decision making process of key events in school.

Results counted and verified as follows:

Yr1—Jack Beckwith & Danny Price

Yr2—Max Madden & Matthew Sutton

Yr3– Emmie Horn & James Dempsey

Yr4—Maxwell Young & Summer Raynor

Yr5– Elliot Casson & Jackson Borrowdale

Yr6– Riley Wilson & Ellie Westray

School Council Elections

Related Blog

© Copyright 2018–2019 St Bridget's Catholic Primary School